Administrative division

updated on:2019-04-29

  As of 2018, under the administration of Panzhihua Municipality were three districts and two counties ((East, West and Renhe District and Miyi and Yanbian County), 16 sub-district offices, 21 designated townships and 23 townships. Municipal People's Government is located at No. 2, Bingcaogang Street, Bingcaogang Subdistrict, East District.